The race is on to find top NEDs and Fiona Hathorn joins judging panel

The Non-Executive Director of the Year awards for 2018 opened for nominations this weekend. The judging panel with some past winners: front row, from left, Richard Taylor, Sandrine Roseberg, Barbara Scott, Sir Roger Carr, Fiona Hathorn, Iain Dey, Professor Susan Vinnicombe and Steven Fine; back row, from left, Patrick Evershed, Malcolm McKenzie, David Croisdale-Appleby, Iain Newman, Sir Win Bischoff and Roger McDowell.
Latest newsRSS