WOBSX Kathleen Conlon Syndicate Graduates

October 2021

Experienced ASX Non-Executive-Director Kathleen Conlon, led the eighth WOBSX syndicate to graduation in 2021 - a year in which the syndicate had to once again switch to online meetings due to COVID 19. 

Congratulations to our graduates:

(pictures from left to right with Dan Liszka and syndicate Chair, Kathleen Conlon)
Toni Brendish  |   Marianne Perkovic  |  Sue Everingham
Geniere Aplin  |  Jacqui Walshe  |   Leah Fricke  |  Jennifer Bennett
Lianne Bolton  |  Leilani Frew  |    Melanie Laing
Sandi Orleow Lyn McGrath  |   Linda Evans  (absent)

About Katherine Woodthorpe AO

Katherine is a Chair and Non-Executive Director with a breadth of experience across sectors which are innovation-driven, and has been cited in the media and with awards such as Order of Australia, for her contribution to innovation in industry in Australia. She has served on a range of boards including ASX and NASDAQ listed companies, Government enterprises, SMEs, not-for-profits and research institutions.

In addition Katherine spent seven years as CEO of the private equity and venture capital industry association, AVCAL which gave her an opportunity to bring her skills to the financial services sector.

She tries to give back to society where she can, through working with not-for-profits and on Government entities.

Enquire / Apply

Call Program Director,  Dan Liszka on 0413 616 538
Apply here for WOBSX. Please include your CV and relevant information.
Follow WOBSX on LinkedIn to stay updated on opportunities and developments.

Find out more

Program Videos
Graduates / Success stories
Tips for ASX Success
The WOBSX team 
WOBSX Partnerships