WOBSX Graduates

WOBSX Lynch Syndicate Graduates

December 2018

Well known NED and Chair, Jon Brett, led the first WOBSX syndicate to a successful gradutaion in early December 2018.  Congratuations to:
Claudia Bels
Cheryl Hayman
Leanne Heywood
Kelly Humphreys
Fiona Jolly
Nadia Moffatt
Keri Pratt
Sophie Ray
Maria Storti
Kay Veitch
Heather Watson
Sara Watts

.....some of whom are pictured  here with program director, Dan Liszka, WOB Chair, Ruth Medd and Jon Brett.