...
Women in Leadership Program: Registration - Oct 2021 Cohort
`
Date Thursday, 07 October 2021
Time 07 Oct 0:00 - 07 Oct 1:30
Venue Zoom Virtual Online
Pricing Full Member
$ 2475 Full Member
Corporate Member
$ 2475 Corporate Member
Premium Member
$ 2475 Premium Member
Member
$ 2475 Member
Guests Not Allowed
Register by Thursday, 30 September 2021

Realise your leadership aspirations in 2021

The Virtual Women in Leadership program comprises nine (9) modules of 90 minutes per module PLUS one personal mentoring session with a highly experienced and qualified mentor / coach.

All modules are delivered via ZOOM and are highly interactive, well-facilitated and supported by regular communication, homework activities, an online library / community communications platform. The personal mentoring session is also virtual.

The program is capped to a maximum of 30 participants to facilitate interaction and creation of a supportive cohort. 

Attend an information session on 12 August to find out more register

More information about the program here

Key Dates

Module 1 - Thursday 7 October 2021
Module 2 - Thursday 14 October 2021
Module 3 - Thursday 21 October 2021
Module 4 - Thursday 28 October 2021
Module 5 - Thursday 4 November 2021
Module 6 - Thursday 11 November 2021
Module 7 - Thursday 18 November 2021
Module 8 - Thursday 25 November 2021
Module 9 - Thursday 2 December 2021

Modules will be held from 11.00 am - 12.30 pm AEDT  (NSW time)

Program Fee

The full program fee is $2,250* plus GST for nine virtual modules, 1 virtual mentoring session and all materials.
 

Contact

For enquiries about the program or to book two or more people on the Women in Leadership Program please contact Angela Bowen on 02 4321 0100 or click here to send an email.